Town of Enosburgh, Vermont

Town Clerk: (802)933-4421
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 3:30pm

Town Officers

Animal Control Officer

Dorothy Preston - (802)343-5310
Email: pdorothy76@gmail.com

Collector of Delinquent Taxes -2021

Francis Jackson

Conservation Commission -Appointed

Sarah Downes -Chair
Ben Maddox -Vice Chair
Cynthia Scott -Treasurer
Wendy Scott -Secretary
Dennis Williams
Dan Cunningham

Development Review Board -Appointed

Polly Rico - Chair
Patrick Hayes - Vice Chair
Amanda Cronin
Michael Bovat
Normand Gervais
Rick Clark
Steve Comeau

Emergency Management Chairman -Appointed

Pierre Latourneau

Enosburgh Economic Development

Sean Kio -Director
Sam Vaillancourt -Chair
Dean Wright -Vice Chair
Polly Rico -Secretary
Matt Miner -Village Appointee
Dan Cunningham - Public Member at Large

Fire Warden

Joey Clark

Forest Committee -1 year term

Sarah Downes
Dennis Williams
Ben Maddox

Health Officer

Sandra Murphy

Library Trustees

Eliza Weed -2023
Carol Guillmette -2021
Al Stirt -2025
Kelee Maddox -2025
Linda Depatie -2025


Guy Breault
Robert B. Gearty

Moderator -2021

Patrick Hayes

Planning Commission -Appointed

Shaleigh Draper -Chair
Patrick Hayes -Vice Chair
Michael Gervais
Kelee Maddox
Steve Comeau
Jessica Eagles

Selectboard -Appointed

Larry Gervais Chair -2021
Pierre Letourneau Vice Chair -2022
Polly Rico -2021
Dean Wright -2021
Philip Robtoy -2021

Town Clerk -2021

Billie Jo Draper

Treasurer -2021

Billie Jo Draper

Town Zoning Administrator

Angela Wright

Town Justices -expires 2023

Avis Gervais
Michael Manahan
Sandra Murphy
Patricia Boucher
Peter Perley
Louise Wright
Robert J. Young
Timothy Stetson
Lucien Robtoy
Angela Wright